Faculty and Admin. Staff

Idaho State Board of Education

Emma Atchley, President, Ashton, 06/2020
Linda Clark, Vice President, Meridian, 06/2020
Debbie Critchfield, Secretary, Oakley, 06/2018
David Hill, Member, Boise, 06/2017
Andrew Scoggin, Member, 06/2021
Don Soltman, Member, Twin Lakes, 06/2019
Richard Westerberg, Member, Preston, 06/2019
Sherri Ybarra, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Mountain Home

LCSC Administration

J. Anthony (Tony) Fernandez, PhD, President
Lori Stinson, PhD, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Todd Kilburn, MBA, Vice President for Finance & Administration
Andrew Hanson, PhD, Vice President of Student Affairs
Mary Flores, MA, Dean for Academic Programs
Kathy Martin, MS, Dean for Community Programs & Governmental Relations
Jeffrey Ober, EdD, Dean for Career & Technical Education
Vacant, Director, Institutional Planning, Research & Assessment
Julie Crea, MBA, Senior Director for Budget and Financial Planning

Division Chairs

Joni Mina, PhD (2002), Professor, Business Technology & Service Division
Delta Heath-Simpson, PhD (1992), Professor, Business Division
Martin L. Gibbs, MA (2009), Assistant Professor, Humanities Division
Heather L. Henson-Ramsey, DVM, PhD (2007), Professor, Natural Sciences & Mathematics Division
Johanna Bjork, MLS (2001), Associate Professor, Library Division
Christopher K. Riggs, PhD (2001), Professor, Social Sciences Division
Krista Harwick, DNP (2015), Associate Professor, Nursing & Health Sciences Division
Heather Van Mullem, PhD (2005), Professor, Movement & Sport Sciences Division
Mark Haynal, EdD (2002), Professor, Teacher Education Division
Mark Smith, PhD (1999), Professor, Technical & Industrial Division