## **ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY**

## **Idaho State Board of Education**

Linda Clark, President, Boise, 06/2025 William G. Gilbert, Jr., Vice President, BAHR Chair, Boise, 06/2026

Shawn Keough, Audit Chair, Sandpoint, 06/2024

Kurt Liebich, PPGA Chair, Boise, 06/2024
Cally J. Roach, IRSA Chair, Retirement Plan Committee Chair, Fairfield, 06/2028
Cindy Siddoway, Member, Terreton, 06/2025
David Turnbull, Member, Eagle, 06/2029
Debbie Critchfield, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Secretary, Oakley, 01/2027

## Lewis-Clark State College Administration

Cynthia Pemberton, PhD, President

Andrew Hanson, PhD, Senior Vice President and Vice President for Student Affairs

Fred Chilson, PhD, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Julie Crea, PhD, Vice President for Finance & Administration
Grace Anderson, PhD, Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Martin Gibbs, MA, Dean for School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Luther Maddy, PhD, Dean for School of Professional and Graduate Studies
Jeffrey Ober, PhD, Dean for Career & Technical Education

## **Division Chairs**

Michelle Nelson, PhD, Assistant Dean for CTE and Chair of Business Technology & Service Division
Jenny Scott, MA, Associate Professor, Interim Chair of Business & Computer Science Division
Amanda Van Lanen, PhD, Professor, Chair of Humanities Division
Rachel Jameton, PhD, Assistant Professor, Chair of Physical, Life, Movement, and Sport Science Division
Johanna Bjork, MLS, Associate Professor, Library
Christopher K. Riggs, PhD, Professor, Chair of Social Sciences Division
Michelle Pearson-Smith, MSN, Associate Professor, Chair of Nursing & Health Sciences Division
Royal Toy, Ed.D., Professor, Interim Chair of Teacher Education & Mathematics Division
Jennifer Weeks, MEd, Professor, Chair of Technical & Industrial Division